News archives

2018

15 news items.

News for students

ERASMUS+ STUDENT MOBILITY SCHOLARSHIPS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/2019
Tuesday, 13 February, 2018
NEW ANNOUNCEMENT for final year clinical accredited traineeship in the USA
Wednesday, 7 February, 2018
Announcement for final year clinical traineeship in 2018 at Weill Medical College of Cornell University in the USA!
Tuesday, 6 February, 2018
Erasmus + information sessions
Friday, 26 January, 2018

Grant news

Job Opportunities for Research Fellows at the European Commission
Monday, 29 January, 2018

Other news

„It is a text mining tool that the students can easily use”
Monday, 8 January, 2018

Researchers from Pécs have also participated in the invention of a new, side-effect-free painkiller
Wednesday, 31 January, 2018
The firefighters successfully completed the Disaster Medic instructor training
Thursday, 25 January, 2018
Hungarian startup for surgical education
Wednesday, 24 January, 2018
Using smart phones and tablets – cervical spine and wrist complaints
Monday, 22 January, 2018
Dr. Zalán Szántó received a Tüke Medal, and Mária Dorothea Pozsonecz received a Life-Saving Medal
Monday, 22 January, 2018
Our School’s doctors and nurses also act in the romantic movie titled Embers for the heart
Monday, 22 January, 2018
The second Translational Medicine Centre will open in Székesfehérvár
Thursday, 18 January, 2018
Our School’s new building is going to be ultramodern
Wednesday, 17 January, 2018
Dr. Tihamér Molnár received a prestigious international award
Monday, 8 January, 2018