News archives

2019

23 news items.

International Student Ambassadors - Medical School
Thursday, 28 February, 2019
Admission guide for future students
Friday, 15 February, 2019
UP has been ranked among the world’s greenest universities
Friday, 15 February, 2019
50 Delicacies on Earth
Thursday, 7 February, 2019

Educational news

Would you like to know more about Hungary and Pécs?
Thursday, 31 January, 2019

News for students

Cyclist breakfast
Monday, 8 April, 2019

Grant news

Ignaz L. Lieben Award 2019
Wednesday, 3 April, 2019
The University of Pécs Medical School announces an application for students to receive a Student Mentor Scholarship in the spring semester of the academic year 2018/2019
Tuesday, 15 January, 2019

Other news

World Day of Dance - Dancers for Zente with dance
Tuesday, 23 April, 2019
14th YES Meeting - CALL for ABSTRACTS
Tuesday, 23 April, 2019
6th-7th Health Care Photo Exhibition
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019
Awards for demonstrator sutdents and mentors
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019
„Everyday life at #medschoolpecs” - Competition Announcement
Thursday, 4 April, 2019
50 Delicacies on Earth - The multicultural recipe book
Thursday, 28 March, 2019
Invitation to Motivational Speech
Tuesday, 26 March, 2019
It’s Spring: Wake Up Your Body
Monday, 18 March, 2019
ISCOMS 2019 - Register Now
Wednesday, 13 March, 2019
International Evening – 9 March
Thursday, 28 February, 2019
A new transcription compartment discovered
Thursday, 28 February, 2019
The Voice of UP talent contest has started
Friday, 22 February, 2019
"Business Creations Workshop"
Tuesday, 12 February, 2019
“I teach nephrology in a way that it is like a detective story”
Tuesday, 5 February, 2019

The PTE 3D Project won the „Audience Award of Made in Pécs” in 2018
Tuesday, 8 January, 2019