News

Other news

Multicultural Recipe Book
2018. October. 15, Monday
Art of Ageing Conference and Festival
2018. October. 1, Monday
The Voicebox REUNION
2018. September. 17, Monday
Ashraf Amir Reza received the Pro Universitate Juventutis Prize
2018. September. 7, Friday
Registration for White Coat Ceremony
2018. August. 30, Thursday
MedPÉCS 2018 - scientific event
2018. August. 22, Wednesday
11th European Public Health Conference
2018. July. 18, Wednesday
AMSE 2018 Congress Invitation - 4-6th October 2018 Pecs, Hungary
2018. June. 13, Wednesday
The calendar girls show the diversity of the world and the Medical School
2018. May. 4, Friday
International Calendar
2018. May. 4, Friday
Immunisation – UP has an important role in the fight against infectious diseases
2018. May. 4, Friday
Summer School of Molecular Medicine
2018. May. 3, Thursday
7th World Congress of Clinical Safety (7WCCS)
2018. May. 3, Thursday
Workshop "Fit for Famulatur"
2018. April. 25, Wednesday
Obituary
2018. April. 18, Wednesday
RJ Mitte – ‘Disability does not discriminate’
2018. April. 17, Tuesday
Immunization round-table for strengthening policies, emphasizing achievements and discussing current and future challenges
2018. April. 12, Thursday
IV ESPT Summer School - READY TO START
2018. April. 11, Wednesday
Spring Concert – 18th of April, 2018
2018. April. 11, Wednesday
PTE Surgical Society info night/taster session
2018. April. 9, Monday
THE ESSENCE OF THIS ENVIRONMENT IS SCHOLARLY
2018. April. 9, Monday
Motivational Speech
2018. April. 5, Thursday
Our School’s students won the overall point contest
2018. March. 28, Wednesday
Sensational International Evening
2018. March. 28, Wednesday
Immunization round-table for strengthening policies, and discussing current and future challenges
2018. March. 14, Wednesday
Third Triangle Symposium of the Japan-Hungary-Poland Surgical Society Budapest, 2-5 June, 2018
2018. March. 6, Tuesday
International Evening on 10 March
2018. February. 27, Tuesday
„It is a text mining tool that the students can easily use”
2018. January. 8, Monday

News archives